Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
2 months ago
New Millennial Reign album World On Fire! Check out the news and please support! #artforthemusic

New Millennial Reign album "World On Fire"! Check out the news and please support! #artforthemusicMILLENNIAL REIGN ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM "WORLD ON FIRE"

The US melodic power metal band MILLENNIAL REIGN will release their new album "World on Fire" via Ulterium Records on June 14th. The album will be available on CD, limited vinyl editions and digital. (you'll find pre-order links in comments)
The first single will be released on April 17th.

"World on Fire" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Harvey at The Upper Room Studio and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Delain).

The new album has everything you expect from Millennial Reign, and more! Powerful vocals, impressive musicianship, a solid production, epic symphonic elements, memorable melodies and uplifting lyrics! The album should be perfect for fans of power metal, melodic metal and female fronted metal bands. Led by vocalist Tiffany Galchutt and with a really strong new album behind them Millennial Reign are ready to hit the stage and show the metal scene that they are a force to be reckoned with!

"World on Fire" track listing:
01. Exousia
02. Bring Me to Life
03. Wandering
04. Trust
05. We Follow On
06. Eternity
07. Parousia
08. Crack the Eastern Sky
09. Tongues of Fire
10. World on Fire
11. Onward to Victory
12. Allied Forces
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago
Check out the new Korpiklaani merch at Korpiklaanishop! #artforthemusic

Check out the new Korpiklaani merch at Korpiklaanishop! #artforthemusicNow you can choose two options from Rankarumpu hoodie! Zipper hoodie with embroidered logo on the front chest or the big Korpiklaani logo on the front.

From the korpiklaanishop dot com
... See MoreSee Less

Load more

Related Images: