Oldies but goldies!
Liberate The Unborn Inhumanity
A compilation album of songs from the first 3 albums and from the second demo.
Everything have been completely re-recorded, re-mixed and re-mastered, during 2021.
Release dates:
Japan, April 6th, 2022
Rest of the world, April 8th, 2022.
Available on CD and double vinyl.
1. Cleansing Rain
2. Eternity’s Child
3. The Unborn
4. The Lust Called Knowledge
5. Valley of Sacrifice, part 1
6. Finality
7. Two Steps Away
8. Inhumanity
9. Pure
10. The Animal Within
11. Life in Black
12. Fragile Flesh
13. Valley of Sacrifice, part 2
Cover art by Jan Yrlund.

Related Images: