“One For The Road” – the debut album of the Finnish hard rock band KING COMPANY out now on Frontiers Records!

“One For The Road” tracklisting:
1. One For The Road
2. Shining
3. In Wheels Of No Return
4. Coming Back To Life
5. No Man`s Land
6. Farewell
7. Wings Of Love
8. Cast Away
9. Desire
10. Holding On
11. One Heart

Pasi Rantanen – vocals
Antti Wirman – guitars
Jari Pailamo – keyboards
Time Schleifer – bass
Mirka Rantanen – drums


You can find KING COMPANY merchandise here: Kapanen Productions